Monday, June 25, 2018

MIT organises National Felicitation Ceremony of UPSC


PUNE: MAEER’s MIT School of Government (MIT SOG) - Civil Services Training Institute (CST) has organized the 10th National Level Felicitation Ceremony of UPSC CSE – 2017 toppers.

All India Rank 1 – Anudeep Durshetty, All India Rank 2 – Ms.Anu Kumari, All India Rank 3 – Sachin Gupta and Maharashtra Rank 1-  Girish Dilip Badole (All India Rank- 20),Maharashtra Rank 2-  Digvijay Bodke (All India Rank- 54),Maharashtra Rank 3-  Dr. Suyash Chavan (All India Rank- 56) other 125 toppers  will be felicitated on 29th June 2018 at Pune. The UPSC toppers will be interacting with UPSC aspirants appearing for Civil Services Examinations. This is the 10th year of felicitation by MIT School of Government (MIT SOG). 

The felicitation ceremony will be held in the presence of Kamalesh Sharma (IFS Retd), Former Secretary General, The Commonwealth of Nations, Air Chief Marshal A.Y. Tipnis, PVSM, AVSM VM (Retd.) & Smt. Aruna M. Bahugunaji, Former Director, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel National Police Academy. The function will be presided over by Prof.Dr. Vishwanath D. Karad , Founder President, MIT World Peace University, Pune. Prof. Rahul Karad, Executive President, MIT World Peace University will be present for the function.

To attend the ceremony students / aspirants have to register on
Students from all over India can log on to website  to see the live streaming of the ceremony.


Post a Comment